This confluence server is slated for retirement. To create new spaces, see The GCE Confluence Server. To request a migration of your existing Confluence spaces, see our space migration request form. For more information on the CELS General Computing Environment, see the CELS Virtual Help Desk.

Versions Compared

Key

  • This line was added.
  • This line was removed.
  • Formatting was changed.
Comment: added Peter Hatton to Blas' participants

...


InstitutionPrincipal InvestigatorAdditional Participants
ANL

Richard Mills (rtmills@anl.gov)

Shashi Aithal


Alumni: Barry Smith

GA/DIII-DPhil Snyder (snyder@fusion.gat.com)

Rui Ding, Jerome Guterl, Orso Meneghini


LANL

Blas Uberaga (blas@lanl.gov)

Zach Bergstrom, Sham Bhat, Peter Hatton, Enrique Martinez, Nithin Mathew, Danny Perez

Alumni: Arthur Voter

LLNLIlon Joseph (joseph5@llnl.gov)

Mikhail Dorf, Milo Dorr, Maxim Umansky

Alumni: Debojyoti Ghosh

ORNL*Brian D. Wirth* (bdwirth@utk.edu)

David E. Bernholdt, John Canik, Philip Fackler, David L. Green, Cory Hauck, Harry Hughes, James Kress, Jeremy Lore, David Pugmire, Philip C. Roth, Pablo Seleson, Tim Younkin

Alumni: Clayton Webster

PNNLWahyu Setyawan (wahyu.setyawan@pnnl.gov)Rick Kurtz, Giridhar Nandipati, Kenny Roche

RPIMark Shephard (shephard@rpi.edu)Dhyanjyoti Nath, Onkar Sahni, Cameron Smith, Vignesh Vittal Srinivasaragavan

SNLHabib Najm (hnnajm@sandia.gov)Tiernan Casey, Mary Alice Cusentino, Khachik Sargsyan, Pieterjan Robbe, Aidan Thompson, Mitch Wood

UCLAJaime MarianQianran Yu

UCSDSergei Krasheninnikov (skrash@mae.ucsd.edu)Russ Doerner, Roman Smirnov
UIUCDavide Curreli (dcurreli@illinois.edu)

Jon Drobny, Rinat Khaziev

UMassDimitrios Maroudas (maroudas@ecs.umass.edu)Chao-Shou (Josh) Chen, Asanka Weerasinghe
U MissouriKarl Hammond (hammondkd@missouri.edu)Brandon Laufer, Brandon Lee

U Tennessee - KnoxvilleBrian Wirth (bdwirth@utk.edu)

Sophie Blondel, Dwaipayan Dasgupta, Alyssa Hayes, Ane Lasa, Yogendra Panchal, Li Yang

...