Versions Compared

Key

  • This line was added.
  • This line was removed.
  • Formatting was changed.

...


InstitutionPrincipal InvestigatorAdditional Participants
ANL

Barry Smith (bsmith@mcs.anl.gov)


GA/DIII-DPhil Snyder (snyder@fusion.gat.com)

Rui Ding, Jerome Guterl, Orso Meneghini


LANLBlas Uberaga Enrique Martinez (blas@lanlenriquem@lanl.gov)Sham Bhat, Danny Perez, Arthur Voter

LLNLIlon Joseph (joseph5@llnl.gov)Mikhail Dorf, Milo Dorr, Maxim Umansky

ORNL*Brian D. Wirth* (bdwirth@utk.edu)

David E. Bernholdt, John Canik, David L. Green, James Kress, David Pugmire, Pablo Seleson, Clayton Webster

Alumni: Philip C. Roth

PNNLRick Kurtz (rj.kurtz@pnnl.gov)Giridhar Nandipati, Kenny Roche

RPIMark Shephard (shephard@rpi.edu)Onkar Sahni, Seegyoung Seol, Cameron Smith

SNLHabib Najm (hnnajm@sandia.gov)Aidan Thompson, Khachik Sargsyan, Mitch Wood

UCSDSergei Krasheninnikov (skrash@mae.ucsd.edu)Russ Doerner, Roman Smirnov
UIUCDavide Curreli (dcurreli@illinois.edu)

Jon Drobny, Rinat Khaziev

UMassDimitrios Maroudas (maroudas@ecs.umass.edu)
U MissouriKarl Hammond (hammondkd@missouri.edu)Brandon Laufer
U Tennessee - KnoxvilleBrian Wirth (bdwirth@utk.edu)

Zach Bergstrom, Sophie Blondel, Mary Alice Cusentino, Dwaipayan Dasgupta, Ane Lasa, David Martin, Li Yang, Tim Younkin

...